Ułatwienia dostępu

Poznaj nasz zespół i skontaktuj się z odpowiednią osobą!

Aleksandra Wawrowska

Prezes Zarządu

a.wawrowska@fundacjaidylla.org
+48 730 880 844

Małgorzata Ciupa

Dyrektor Programowa

m.ciupa@fundacjaidylla.org
+48 574 770 747

Anna Komorowska

Dyrektor dz. koordynacji

a.komorowska@fundacjaidylla.org
+48 577 400 106

Piotr Matryba

DYREKTOR FUNDRAISINGU

p.matryba@fundacjaidylla.org
+ 48 570 107 431

Agnieszka Biernacka

DZIAŁ KREATYWNY

a.biernacka@fundacjaidylla.org
+48 517 260 366

PAULINA PUŻUK

KOORDYNATOR PROJEKTÓW

p.puzuk@fundacjaidylla.org
+48 577 400 801

ANNA WYCISK

DZIAŁ KREATYWNY

a.wycisk@fundacjaidylla.org
+48 695 330 116

Angelika Krawczyk

KOORDYNATOR PROJEKTÓW

a.krawczyk@fundacjaidylla.org
+ 48 575 866 880